1. Big Sean ft. Drake - Blessings
  2. Ne-Yo ft. Trey Songz, The-Dream, & T Pain - She Knows (Remix)
  3. The Weeknd - Drinks On Us (Remix)
  4. Rihanna - James Joint
  5. Wiz Khalifa ft. Curren$y & Sayitaintone - Weed Nap
  6. De La Soul ft. Nas - God It
  7. EnzoSiffredi - Sometimes
  8. James Blake x Ed Sheeran - Retrograde x Bloodstream (J Warner Cover)
  9. Big Data - The Business Of Emotion (Lefti Remix)
  10. Remy Banks - n1go.


Loading ...


click to view larger flyer


  • Add Photos
  • View All



Antioch woman shot up house after fight with boyfriend

April A. Palozzotto

After an apparent fight with her boyfriend Sunday, a woman allegedly fired a handgun twice through her apartment window and shot one bullet into a couch, Antioch police said.

April Palozzotto, 46, of the 400 block of Filweber Court, was arrested after police responded to the home about 11:17 p.m. April 19 for a call of shots fired, police said. She has been charged with two counts of reckless discharge of a firearm.

Palozzotto's young son, who was asleep at the time, was taken into protective custody and later put in the care of a relative, police said. Antioch police said the Department of Children and Family Services was notified as well.

According to police, Palozzotto told investigators that the gunshots followed an argument with her boyfriend.

Police said she admitted to firing the handgun twice into the air outside her bedroom window. Her boyfriend left the home after the third shot struck a couch, police said.

Officers from Lake Villa, Fox Lake, Gurnee, Illinois State Police and the Lake County Sheriff's Office assisted in the investigation and helped track down the boyfriend.

The boyfriend confirmed the shooting incidents, Antioch police said.

The gun, leftover ammunition, shell casings and the slug from the couch were recovered, police said.

"We are appreciative of the continued assistance provided by all the departments involved, after conducting an extensive search locating the boyfriend and finding him unharmed," Antioch Police Chief John Laskowski said.

Palozzotto, who is being held on $25,000 bail, faces one to three years in prison if convicted on the Class 4 felony charges.

Twitter @abderholden

Blog Posts

I'M OUT | Kanye West Backs Out of TIDAL As Company Sinks

Posted by PULSE RADIO - DJ MYTH on April 23, 2015 at 1:00am 0 Comments

TIDAL’s kick off seemed promising as Jay Z and co. successfully captured the attention of the blogosphere while pushing the streaming service further. However, latest news is the company lost its position on the Apple App Store. After reaching number 83 on April 7th, TIDAL has fallen out of the top 750. In addition to the worrying fall, one of the co-owners of the company did something which raised our eyebrows.

One of the main supporters of the company, Kanye West, backed out of TIDAL, or at least that’s what it looks like. Yeezy deleted his initial tweets in promotion of streaming service, erasing any mention of the platform on his feed. He also has changed his profile picture back from the Tidal logo to one of George Condo’s artworks for My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy.

This suspicious move comes only a couple of days after Paper magazine unveiled an essay penned by Kanye himself, in which he defends his fellow artists, including those behind…


PREMIERE | Ciara Premieres ‘I Bet’ Remixes & Reveals Official ‘Jackie’ Tracklisting!

Posted by PULSE RADIO - DJ MYTH on April 19, 2015 at 12:12pm 0 Comments

Ahead of its May 4 release, Ciara has revealed the official tracklist for her sixth studio album Jackie! The 11-track LP named after her mother, features the lead single “I Bet” and is set to include contributions from Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don, Harmony Samuels, The Underdogs, Rock City, Ester Dean, and Diane Warren, as well as a exciting collaboration with Missy Elliott and Pitbull on “That’s How I’m Feelin’.”

To coincide with the Jackie album pre-order, CiCi has premiered two official remixes for “I Bet“: A club-ready version by R3HAB, and a classic…


NEW MUSIC | Ryn Weaver Shares Debut Album Title Track, ‘The Fool’!

Posted by PULSE RADIO - DJ MYTH on April 19, 2015 at 12:10pm 0 Comments

Ryn Weaver‘s The Fool doesn’t come out until later this June, but that isn’t stopping the rising “OctaHate” newcomer from sharing more music from the the forthcoming LP. Her latest offering, produced Benny Blanco and Passion Pit‘s Michael Angelakos, is the debut album’s title track; A dreamy shape-shifting, synth filled cut that prances along with a heavy drum beat and Ryn‘s sweeping, distorted melodies. “Just to clear any confusion.. #thefool is only part love song. It’s more about how I will ruin everything than being in love. Eeek. Yeah..,” Ryn said of the song on Twitter. “The album has a tone of independence and strength which is something I feel is lacking in female centric…


VIDEO PREMIERE | Janelle Monáe & Jidenna’s Fresh New Bop ‘Yoga' from The Wondaland Collective!

Posted by PULSE RADIO - DJ MYTH on April 19, 2015 at 12:08pm 0 Comments

The genre-bending R&B diva has grown to become one of the industry’s most critically-acclimated artists in the game thanks to the release of her first two albums The ArchAndroid and The Electric Lady. And lucky for us, she’s not keeping all the success to herself: Janelle recently partnered with Epic Records and L.A Reid to launch Wondaland Records, a new movement and recording label to properly introduce her creative musical collective – The Wondaland Arts Society, which features a roster of fresh up-and-coming, similar-minded musicians.

Last month, we got a taste of what’s to come from their Wondaland Presents THE EEPHUS EP with the release of Jidenna‘s debut single, “Classic Man” featuring Roman GianArthur. And now, Janelle is putting herself back into the mix with another Jidenna collaboration titled “Yoga,” which is also set to appear on the forthcoming compilation EP, due out this summer. True to the song’s name, the music video for “Yoga”…


© 2015   Created by PULSE RADIO - DJ MYTH.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service